As of 2018, there are 28 Anglican parishes in the diocese:

St Andrew’s Cathedral

All Saints’ Church

Chapel of Christ the King

Chapel of Christ the Redeemer

Chapel of the Holy Spirit

Chapel of the Resurrection

Christ Church

Church of Our Saviour

Church of the Ascension

Church of the Epiphany

Church of the Good Shepherd

Church of the True Light

Holy Trinity Parish

Light of Christ Church Woodlands

Marine Parade Christian Centre

My Saviour’s Church

Parish of Christ Church (Tamil)

St Andrew’s City Church

St Andrew’s Community Chapel

St George’s Church

St Hilda’s Church

St James’ Church

St John’s Chapel

St John’s–St Margaret’s Church

St Matthew’s Church

St Paul’s Church

St Peter’s Church

Yishun Christian Church (Anglican)

Write a comment:


Your email address will not be published.

© 2019 SACC All Rights Reserved.

8 Simei Street 3 S529895 | Contact Us